Micro Bubble - Lipstick

Micro Bubble - Lipstick
Micro Bubble - Lipstick 0
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Penne Johnston
Sep 30, 2009
I have many assortment of wonderful colourful sticks in my drawer, just waiting to be painted on my pale lips...pick me, pick me they insist. I can't step out of the house without a stain upon my lips...I came across these wonderful sticks of pure colour by sheer chance...and count my lucky stars.

Rich, cream colour and protective treatment in one. Perfect for any woman wanting luscious lust worthy kissable lips. ELES Micro-bubbles continually release conditioners to keep lips soft and colour fresh for hours...my favourites are Teaberry, Canberry & Clay.

So girls grab ELES sticks of joy and go kiss your man and leave your mark...he'll be left wanting more and wondering what he did to 'colour' your day...little does he know the secret lies in ELES magic Micro-bubbles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Naomi Fry
May 29, 2009
Micro bubble is lovely, it's the first lipstick that leaves my lips feeling comfortable, i'm not constantly pursing and rubbing my lips together. I have teaberry which is just gorgeous for everyday wear. I find Micro bubble lasts longer than other lipsticks, it doesn't cake in the centre or bleed and my lips feel nicely hydrated when wearing it. I also just love the packaging, it's so sleek and sophisticated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Barr
Apr 18, 2009
This lipstick is just lovely. It is the only long-lasting lipstick I have tried which has NOT left my lips feeling dry, tight or sore. I suffer from peri oral eczema so I have to be very careful about lipsticks I use. Eles ticks all the boxes, it is free from chemical irritants and is so gentle & non-irritating on my sensitive lips. Thank you Eles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bianca
Feb 11, 2013
This is by far my favourite lipstick in my collection. I could not believe how well it dries to the lips and actually stays there!! Other lipsticks I have used often dry too much to the lips and feel flaky and unpleasant. Eles lipstick is lovely and luscious, you hardly notice your wearing it and no need to reapply as it is that good!!

Advantages: Compact, lightweight and breathable on the lips.

Disadvantages: Not that many colour choices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marwa Sayed
Feb 27, 2013
The lipstick applies beautifully on the lips, felt creamy texture

Advantages: “I found it wore quite well with a lip gloss applied over the top.”
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Phan
May 31, 2013
Wonderful product! Lightweight and creamy, it feels amazing on the lips. Extremely pigmented with just a light swipe, this baby will last you a while. I have it in Red and it's a gorgeous true red which is very flattering.

Stylish packaging, great product from a lovely brand. Well done ELES, I'm a happy consumer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna
Dec 7, 2014
Great coloured lipsticks that don't budge!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shara Kemp
Dec 8, 2014
Look so Awesome and the color is just vibrant.Perfect for all occasions.

Advantages: Love the design and the color.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
SAME DAY SHIPPING
FAST DELIVERY

On every order
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
For your safety
SHOP AS YOU GO
Shop on your
mobile/tablet
NO FUSS RETURNS
POLICY

For legitimate requests
ASK AN EXPERT
Expert advice from our
Professionals