Home > Reviews
54 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 24, 2014
A lovely sheer lightweight product that evens out skin without feeling heavy. Great for hot summer days because it has SPF 20.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  Lush Mascara:
Dec 22, 2014
I love a good fiber brush mascara and this one is pretty great. Really gets into every lash to separate and define. Lasts all day without flaking or smudging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  Age-Defying BB Cream 30:
Dec 21, 2014
Great coverage BB cream with SPF so it covers all bases. Makes my skin look gorgeous and glowy and feel hydrated all day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  Mineral Matte Blush:
Dec 19, 2014
Beautiful blush that gives a great colour that lasts all day. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  Retexture Crème Face Primer:
Dec 18, 2014
Great primer that helps makeup stay in place all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica Ashbrooke about  Liquid Powder Mineral Foundation SPF 15:
Dec 13, 2014
I love this foundation feels light weight

Advantages: So many colours to choose from

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shara Kemp about  ELES Colour Balm:
Dec 8, 2014
This looks so interesting and want to give it a try as its an perfect color for all the season and simply awesome!

Advantages: Looks Bright and Bold.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2014
it looks great on any skin

Advantages: everything its just super

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Hardy about  Pore Perfecting Face Primer:
Dec 8, 2014
love ur product they are very bright if i could i would buy every product

Advantages: make u look pretty

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marwa Yates about  ELES Dual Action Concealer:
Dec 6, 2014
This concealer is perfection. It goes on smooth, doesn't crease, and covers dark circles completely. The concealer lasts forever because you don't need to use a lot to get full coverage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  ELES Dual Action Concealer:
Dec 6, 2014
Great coverage concealer. I can use it under my eyes without it settling into any fine lines. It also has staying power when used on blemishes on my oily skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2014
I love the color options, the staying power, and the coverage of this mineral makeup great products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marwa Sayed about  Age-Defying BB Cream 30:
Dec 4, 2014
have been beyond please with the coverage and feel LOVE IT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Marwa Sayed about  Superwear Gel Liner:
Dec 4, 2014
t is easy to use, glides on smooth. Dries fast, it comes in wonderful colors.last all day , love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Hardy about  Superwear Gel Liner:
Dec 4, 2014
Eye Shadow are the best i very had

Advantages: made me look pretty and stay on all nite

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  Superwear Gel Liner:
Dec 4, 2014
Great easy to use eyeliner. Super long lasting and comfortable to wear all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassy McKenna about  ELES Colour Balm:
Dec 3, 2014
Great colour payoff while keeping the lips hydrated. 5/5 stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marwa Sayed about  ELES Colour Balm:
Dec 3, 2014
Great colors love all the collection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenni D about  Age-Defying BB Cream 30:
Nov 25, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Took me a few days to get used to the texture of this BB cream - it is quite dense - but like all Eles products a little goes a long way and the secret is blend, blend, blend. I generally wear it under the liquid mineral make-up for everyday wear, and it keeps make-up in place all day. It is an excellent moisturiser and my skin has never looked better - no breakouts or blemishes and it seems to really control oil and shine as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This tint is the best thing EVER for summer days - really sheer but it just evens out your skin tone and gives it a lovely glow. It stays in place and seems to be incredibly sweat resistant and also doesn't wipe off on clothes or settle into pores. Miracle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Claudia Hotz about  Liquid Powder Mineral Foundation SPF 15:
Oct 24, 2013
I have tried so many different foundations over the years, (I dont even want to think about how much money I have spent!!) but I have FINALLY found the perfect foundation for my skin with Eles Liquid Mineral Foundation. I have a very oil T zone and this is the only foundation that stays on! All day! I have been using this foundation for over 2 years now, absolutely love it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Firstly, I would like to thank you for a super fast (over-night) delivery.

I have been using this foundation for over 3 years now. It is the best foundation product out there. It feels as though you are not wearing any make up at all.

I have combination skin and this foundation evens out my skin tone, it doesn't irritate or make my skin oily/dry.

I use Vanilla Cream in winter and Almond in summer. I find that they blend to my skin so well that the foundation is unnoticeable. Having said that, it provides excellent coverage.

I have already recommended this product to so many people because I am so impressed with it. If you are thinking about it, definitely try it, you will be hooked.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I never leave home without it, lightweight with great coverage. I have been using this foundation daily for over 4 years and I love when friends ask me what makeup I'm wearing and recommending it. I even have friends in NZ I have put onto it. Love love love !!!!!

Advantages: Everything - lightweight silky with great coverage and natural glow.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 29, 2013
I have these in Antique white and Terra Peach and they have become my most grabbed eyeshadows in my very vast collection.

Antique white is a perfect colour to use as a base for almost every eye look. It works extremely well with other colours ranging from browns and bronzes through to blues, greens and purples.

As both of these eyeshadows are a matte finish they are perfect for my mature eyelids. They apply smoothly, do not crease and last all day when used both with a primer and without.



Advantages: They apply smoothly with no fallout and don't crease.

Disadvantages: None. They really are beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate Knapman about  Brow Blender Pencil:
May 29, 2013
I have this brow blender in blonde and it is a great match for my brows.

I love the texture of this brow pencil as it is soft enough to use without causing any pain, but firm enough to be able to draw on the missing hairs.

Some eyebrow pencils are so hard that I find them painful, whereas others are so soft that I can't get a defined eyebrow. The ELES one is just perfect.

I also love the attached spoolie to keep my unruly brows groomed.

Advantages: Texture of the pencil is perfect and the attached spoolie is really convenient.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

SAME DAY SHIPPING
FAST DELIVERY

On every order
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
For your safety
SHOP AS YOU GO
Shop on your
mobile/tablet
NO FUSS RETURNS
POLICY

For legitimate requests
ASK AN EXPERT
Expert advice from our
Professionals