Liquid Powder Mineral Foundation SPF 15

Liquid Powder Mineral Foundation SPF 15
Liquid Powder Mineral Foundation SPF 15 1
 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Jessica Ashbrooke
Dec 13, 2014
I love this foundation feels light weight

Advantages: So many colours to choose from

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lisa Hardy
Dec 8, 2014
it looks great on any skin

Advantages: everything its just super

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Claudia Hotz
Oct 24, 2013
I have tried so many different foundations over the years, (I dont even want to think about how much money I have spent!!) but I have FINALLY found the perfect foundation for my skin with Eles Liquid Mineral Foundation. I have a very oil T zone and this is the only foundation that stays on! All day! I have been using this foundation for over 2 years now, absolutely love it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jovana
Aug 22, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Firstly, I would like to thank you for a super fast (over-night) delivery.

I have been using this foundation for over 3 years now. It is the best foundation product out there. It feels as though you are not wearing any make up at all.

I have combination skin and this foundation evens out my skin tone, it doesn't irritate or make my skin oily/dry.

I use Vanilla Cream in winter and Almond in summer. I find that they blend to my skin so well that the foundation is unnoticeable. Having said that, it provides excellent coverage.

I have already recommended this product to so many people because I am so impressed with it. If you are thinking about it, definitely try it, you will be hooked.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marwa Sayed
Feb 27, 2013
This is definately one of my fave foundations. It keeps away oil and makes my skin look smooth. I love the texture. Its a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kassey Newell
Feb 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love love love this product. I used to work with Eles at my old salon and that was when I was first introduced to this amazing makeup. The Liquid Powder Foundation was a velvety feel as it glides on your skin and finishes with a plumping matte finish. It always covers my blemishes and gives great coverage without over doing it. Would not use any other foundation!!

Advantages: This product is lightweight but goes a long way. Only need the size of a grain of rice for your whole face so it will last you ages!! You can't go wrong :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justine Leigh
Feb 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ELES Products have been a huge contribution to my confidence!
I was unfortunately a victim of adult acne and the rock I was hiding under became far too familiar.
I hated being under florescent lights, out in the sun, I would NEVER swim in summer as that would mean my makeup would wash off and everyone would see my horrific pizza face. I hated being too close when talking to people as they would see the clumps of heavy make up on my face.

During and after my acne cleared (with the help of medication) I was left with scaring and very sensitive skin.
Supermarket products felt too heavy and oily, they would melt off in hot weather and clam up my pores.
I now use only ELES products as they are very gentle and light on my skin, still allowing my pores to breath. I feel like I'm not wearing any makeup at all when I have it on, there is no oily residue at the end of the day and even if I dip my head in the pool I still feel there is some coverage.

My scaring from the acne has now faded and people often comment on how amazing my skin looks and ask if I am wearing any makeup at all.
I'm am 100% devoted to ELES Products and would never consider using any other brand, no matter how good their advertising is!

Thanks ELES, you've made my morning routine a lot easier!

Xx
J.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs Natalie Kurth
Feb 11, 2013
I was always sceptical of mineral make up, for coverage and all day wear. ELES lasts all day and gives flawless coverage. I would definitely recommended this product. I suffer from pregnancy pigmentation and this foundation hides everything, giving me a clearer completion.

Advantages: Super easy to apply, no clumping throughout the day, lasts all day, hides pigmentaion and other skin sins.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alisa Zivojinovic
Jul 12, 2011
I don't say this lightly when I say that this is THE best foundation I have ever used and have not gone back to any other! Excellent coverage, texture and evens out tone. I receive compliments often when I wear it. I'm not going back to another but this ELES again :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lynda Proude
Nov 28, 2010
I can't recommend Eles or this product highly enough. THE best customer service on the planet and a really beautiful foundation that feels like sikl. Very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lucy Gardner
Nov 19, 2009
This foundation is heavenly! Every foundation I've ever tried has always been wrong for me, making me too oily, too dry, breakout, slide off my face, etc . Eles liquid to powder is PHENOMENAL. I will never try another foundation. The foundation smooths over your skin so easily, providing good medium coverage, evening out skin tone, completely non-irritating, and doesn't clog my skin. The colour I have is such a perfect match for me - and I look like I'm wearing nothing at all when I have it on. It is also the most long lasting foundation I've ever found. I've used other powder minerals which are far too drying for me - this is not - it's the perfect balance between controlling shine without drying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Naomi Fry
May 29, 2009
This foundation is a revolution in a tube. It smooths over the skin, hides imperfections and evens out skin tone and feels effortlessly light all day long.
For those people who think mineral foundations are only in powder form and too drying on their skin, here is your solution.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Katherine Barr
Apr 18, 2009
Eles liquid foundation is the most natural looking foundation I have ever tried. It matches by skin tone perfectly and feels comfortable on my skin. It does not dry my skin as other mineral foundations have done in the past and is safe to apply over eczema
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
SAME DAY SHIPPING
FAST DELIVERY

On every order
AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS
For your safety
SHOP AS YOU GO
Shop on your
mobile/tablet
NO FUSS RETURNS
POLICY

For legitimate requests
ASK AN EXPERT
Expert advice from our
Professionals